Auction №34: Russian Stamps & Postal History (Part 1)

Oct 02, 06:57 PM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 03, 09:57 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 03, 03:57 AM
CDT / Chicago Oct 02, 08:57 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 03, 04:57 AM
MDT / Denver Oct 02, 07:57 PM
EDT / New York Oct 02, 09:57 PM
Ended on 2, 2021
Pugachevs Auction House

Auction №34: Russian Stamps & Postal History (Part 1) by Pugachevs Auction Housewas held inRussia, City Moscow. It started at 01:00 AM PDT on 24, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was RUB (Russian Rouble). The average starting price of auction lot was RUB 10,070. "Коллекция марок и авиапочтовых отправлений Южной Америки 141 шт. (Lot 118)" was the most expensive lot with RUB 100,000 hammer price.

0 bidders participated

917 items were listed

329 items were sold

36% of sales efficiency

RUB 100,000 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in RUB
Lots: 101-200 All prices in RUB
Lots: 201-300 All prices in RUB
Lots: 301-400 All prices in RUB
Lots: 401-500 All prices in RUB