Auction №34: Russian Stamps & Postal History (Part 2)

Oct 02, 06:54 PM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 03, 09:54 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 03, 03:54 AM
CDT / Chicago Oct 02, 08:54 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 03, 04:54 AM
MDT / Denver Oct 02, 07:54 PM
EDT / New York Oct 02, 09:54 PM
Ended on 2, 2021
Pugachevs Auction House

Auction №34: Russian Stamps & Postal History (Part 2) by Pugachevs Auction Housewas held inRussia, City Moscow. It started at 22:00 PM PDT on 24, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was RUB (Russian Rouble). The average starting price of auction lot was RUB 28,481. "1935 г. Строительство первой очереди Московского метрополитена. СК (Lot 1282)" was the most expensive lot with RUB 1,000,000 hammer price.

0 bidders participated

1149 items were listed

613 items were sold

53% of sales efficiency

RUB 1,000,000 Highest hammer prices

Top 10 Auction Sales
Lot 1282
1935 г. Строительство первой очереди Московского метрополитена. СК
RUB 1,000,000
$13,800
Lot 1276
1934 г. 10-летие смерти В.И.Ленина. СК 381-386 полная серия в квартблоках,
RUB 600,000
$8,280
Lot 1870
Коллекция почтовых марок Китай в фирменном кляссере Шаубек 1945 - 1962 гг.
RUB 460,000
$6,348
Lot 1243
1932 г. 1-я Всесоюзная филателистическая выставка в Москве. Сувенирный
RUB 400,000
$5,520
Lot 1163
1927 г. 40-летие международного вспомогательного языка эсперанто и в память
RUB 400,000
$5,520
Lot 1578
1957 г. Всесоюзная промышленная выставка. ПРОБА. 60 коп. перф. 12 1/2. На
RUB 300,000
$4,140
Lot 2059
Коллекция марок Авиации "Весь мир" в 9-ти альбомах. (представлены не все фото)
RUB 280,000
$3,864
Lot 1941
Коллекция марок Немецких земель.
RUB 280,000
$3,864
Lot 2061
Большая коллекция марок Весь мир в 3-х коробках.(представлены не все фото)
RUB 220,000
$3,036
Lot 1654
1966 г. Советская АМС "Луна-9" СК.3347 Ра. Пропуск перф. снизу. Состояние гаш.
RUB 200,000
$2,760
Lots: 919-1020 All prices in RUB
Lots: 1021-1120 All prices in RUB
Lots: 1121-1221 All prices in RUB
Lots: 1222-1322 All prices in RUB
Lots: 1323-1422 All prices in RUB