Auction №4. Russian Empire, USSR, Russian Federation, and the World

Nov 30, 03:26 AM
CST / Beijing Nov 30, 07:26 PM
CEST / Berlin Nov 30, 12:26 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 30, 05:26 AM
MSK / Moscow Nov 30, 02:26 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 30, 04:26 AM
EDT / New York Nov 30, 06:26 AM
Ended on Nov 30, 2019
Postage Stamps

Auction №4. Russian Empire, USSR, Russian Federation, and the World by Postage Stampswas held inRussia, City Moscow. It started at 01:00 AM PST on Nov 30, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was RUB (Russian Rouble). The average starting price of auction lot was RUB 14,297. "1976 г.. СССР. Олимпиада 80. Первый блок из многолетней серии, посвящённых Олимп (Lot 197)" was the most expensive lot with RUB 360,000 hammer price.

15 bidders participated

315 items were listed

150 items were sold

48% of sales efficiency

RUB 360,000 Highest hammer prices

Top 10 Auction Sales
Lot 197
1976 г.. СССР. Олимпиада 80. Первый блок из многолетней серии, посвящённых Олимп
RUB 360,000
$5,616
Lot 18
1875 г.. Российская Империя. Марка 2 коп.. Соловьев №24а. Зверев №29А. Оценка по
RUB 180,000
$2,808
Lot 193
1966 г.. СССР. День Космонавтики. Соловьёв том 5, стр. 33, №3348. Квартблок. Раз
RUB 175,000
$2,730
Lot 13
1868 г.. Российская Империя. Марка 5 коп.. Соловьев №20a. С вертикальным рифлени
RUB 145,000
$2,262
Lot 84
1921 г.. Гражданская война. Приамурское Временное правительство, г.
RUB 100,000
$1,560
Lot 86
1921 г.. Гражданская война. ПВП. Ляпин 21, стр.116. Марка с надпечаткой 20 коп.
RUB 100,000
$1,560
Lot 89
1921 г.. Гражданская война. ПВП. Ляпин 25, стр.116. Марка с надпечаткой 20 коп.
RUB 70,000
$1,092
Lot 191
1961 г.. СССР. Стандарт. Проба марки номиналом 3 копейки в черном цвете. Металло
RUB 70,000
$1,092
Lot 186
1958 г.. СССР. Столица ССР. Литовская ССР. Вильнюс. Зверев стр. 538. Проба, анал
RUB 65,000
$1,014
Lot 196
1966 г.. СССР. Столица автономных ССР. Марийская АССР. Йошкар-Ола. Проба в сине-
RUB 65,000
$1,014
Lots: 1-179 All prices in RUB
Lots: 180-279 All prices in RUB