Auction №5. Russian Empire, USSR, Russian Federation, and the World

Feb 17, 09:11 AM PST
CST / Beijing Feb 17, 10:11 PM
CEST / Berlin Feb 17, 03:11 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 17, 08:11 AM
MSK / Moscow Feb 17, 05:11 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 17, 07:11 AM
EDT / New York Feb 17, 09:11 AM
Ended on 17, 2020
Postage Stamps

Auction №5. Russian Empire, USSR, Russian Federation, and the World by Postage Stampswas held inRussia, City Moscow. It started at 03:00 AM EST on 15, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was RUB (Russian Rouble). The average starting price of auction lot was RUB 10,629. "1932 USSR. Philatelic Exhibition in Moscow. Zverev 315. Gift box. Cardboard, (Lot 143)" was the most expensive lot with RUB 550,000 hammer price.

13 bidders participated

242 items were listed

106 items were sold

44% of sales efficiency

RUB 550,000 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-83 All prices in RUB
Lots: 83-168 All prices in RUB
Lots: 169-237 All prices in RUB
Lots: 237-242 All prices in RUB