Auction №6. Russian Empire, USSR, Russian Federation, and the World

Apr 11, 12:51 PM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 12, 12:51 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 11, 06:51 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 11, 11:51 AM
MSK / Moscow Apr 11, 07:51 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 11, 10:51 AM
EDT / New York Apr 11, 12:51 PM
Ended on 11, 2020
Postage Stamps

Auction №6. Russian Empire, USSR, Russian Federation, and the World by Postage Stampswas held inRussia, City Moscow. It started at 10:00 AM EDT on 11, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was RUB (Russian Rouble). The average starting price of auction lot was RUB 17,119. "1932 USSR. Airmail. Polar Year. Zverev 300A. Stamp. the nominal value of 50 (Lot 218)" was the most expensive lot with RUB 700,000 hammer price.

13 bidders participated

478 items were listed

103 items were sold

22% of sales efficiency

RUB 700,000 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in RUB
Lots: 101-191 All prices in RUB
Lots: 192-286 All prices in RUB
Lots: 287-380 All prices in RUB
Lots: 381-450 All prices in RUB
Show more