Auction #85 of Rare Worldwide Stamps and Postal History, Section 1

May 29, 04:55 PM PST
CST / Beijing May 30, 07:55 AM
CEST / Berlin May 30, 01:55 AM
CDT / Chicago May 29, 06:55 PM
MSK / Moscow May 30, 02:55 AM
MDT / Denver May 29, 05:55 PM
EDT / New York May 29, 07:55 PM
Ended on 29, 2020
Raritan Stamps, Inc.

Auction #85 of Rare Worldwide Stamps and Postal History, Section 1 by Raritan Stamps, Inc.was held inUnited States, City Cranbury. It started at 07:00 AM PDT on 29, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $340. "PRC 1962, Mei Lan-fang in the opera "Drunken Beauty", $3 in souvenir sheet, NH (Lot 264)" was the most expensive lot with $12,000 hammer price.

58 bidders participated

675 items were listed

356 items were sold

53% of sales efficiency

$12,000 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in USD
Lots: 101-200 All prices in USD
Lots: 201-300 All prices in USD
Lots: 301-400 All prices in USD
Lots: 401-500 All prices in USD
Show more