Auction #85 of Rare Worldwide Stamps and Postal History, Section 2

May 30, 03:37 PM PST
CST / Beijing May 31, 06:37 AM
CEST / Berlin May 31, 12:37 AM
CDT / Chicago May 30, 05:37 PM
MSK / Moscow May 31, 01:37 AM
MDT / Denver May 30, 04:37 PM
EDT / New York May 30, 06:37 PM
Ended on 30, 2020
Raritan Stamps, Inc.

Auction #85 of Rare Worldwide Stamps and Postal History, Section 2 by Raritan Stamps, Inc.was held inUnited States, City Cranbury. It started at 06:00 AM PDT on 30, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $333. "Russian Air Post Stamps 1923, Fokker F.III 5r green, wide "5" var, thin paper LH (Lot 1133)" was the most expensive lot with $14,000 hammer price.

78 bidders participated

744 items were listed

455 items were sold

61% of sales efficiency

$14,000 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 676-775 All prices in USD
Lots: 776-875 All prices in USD
Lots: 876-975 All prices in USD
Lots: 976-1075 All prices in USD
Lots: 1076-1175 All prices in USD
Show more