Auction of all World Stamps - Sale 263A

Sep 8, 01:56 AM
CST / Beijing Sep 8, 04:56 PM
CEST / Berlin Sep 8, 10:56 AM
CDT / Chicago Sep 8, 03:56 AM
MSK / Moscow Sep 8, 11:56 AM
MDT / Denver Sep 8, 02:56 AM
EDT / New York Sep 8, 04:56 AM
Ended on Sep 8, 2019
County Philatelic Auctions

Auction of all World Stamps - Sale 263A by County Philatelic Auctions was held in United Kingdom, city Basingstoke. It started at 01:00 AM PDT on Sep 8, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was GBP (Pound sterling). The average starting price of auction lot was £149.

4 bidders participated

2179 items were listed

0 items were sold

0% of sales efficiency

£0 highest hammer price

Lots: 10-1107 All prices in GBP
Lots: 1108-1232 All prices in GBP