Auction of Great Britain and World Stamps in 3100 Lots from £5 to £5000+

Feb 18, 09:27 AM PST
CST / Beijing Feb 18, 10:27 PM
CEST / Berlin Feb 18, 03:27 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 18, 08:27 AM
MSK / Moscow Feb 18, 05:27 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 18, 07:27 AM
EDT / New York Feb 18, 09:27 AM
Ended on 18, 2020
County Philatelic Auctions

Auction of Great Britain and World Stamps in 3100 Lots from £5 to £5000+ by County Philatelic Auctionswas held inUnited Kingdom, City Basingstoke. It started at 13:00 PM EST on 13, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was GBP (Pound sterling). The average starting price of auction lot was £138. "GB - KG5 1911 1d sg327a error perf 14 vf mint (almost um), v rare RPS cert cat £ (Lot 1065)" was the most expensive lot with £4,900 hammer price.

3 bidders participated

3052 items were listed

838 items were sold

27% of sales efficiency

£4,900 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 4-119 All prices in GBP
Lots: 120-219 All prices in GBP
Lots: 220-319 All prices in GBP
Lots: 320-420 All prices in GBP
Lots: 421-520 All prices in GBP