Austria, Germany, Israel Interim - Postal History Auction №9

Jul 21, 02:07 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 22, 02:07 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 21, 08:07 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 21, 01:07 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 21, 09:07 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 21, 12:07 PM
EDT / New York Jul 21, 02:07 PM
Ended on 21, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Austria, Germany, Israel Interim - Postal History Auction №9 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 12:00 PM EDT on 21, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $12. "1950 Germany Democratic Republic special cover and Sheet Debria with special postmark (Lot 283)" was the most expensive lot with $80 hammer price.

52 bidders participated

323 items were listed

194 items were sold

60% of sales efficiency

$80 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-97 All prices in USD
Lots: 98-196 All prices in USD
Lots: 197-296 All prices in USD
Lots: 297-323 All prices in USD