Bühler stamp auction Berlin - Mail bid sale no. 22 - Germany 1849-2005

Nov 17, 08:06 PM
CST / Beijing Nov 18, 12:06 PM
CEST / Berlin Nov 18, 05:06 AM
CDT / Chicago Nov 17, 10:06 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 18, 07:06 AM
MDT / Denver Nov 17, 09:06 PM
EDT / New York Nov 17, 11:06 PM
Ended on Nov 17, 2019
Georg Bühler Nachf. GmbH

Bühler stamp auction Berlin - Mail bid sale no. 22 - Germany 1849-2005 by Georg Bühler Nachf. GmbHwas held inGermany, City Berlin. It started at 02:00 AM PST on Nov 15, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was EUR (Euro). The average starting price of auction lot was €136. "DÄNISCHE LEGION, Michel no.: I-III MNH, Cat. value: 1200€ (Lot 3244)" was the most expensive lot with €420 hammer price.

5 bidders participated

1932 items were listed

9 items were sold

0% of sales efficiency

€420 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1766-1865 All prices in EUR
Lots: 1866-1965 All prices in EUR