County Philatelic Auctions Sale 263 - Mail Bid Sale - NO BUYER PREMIUM

Aug 18, 07:38 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 18, 10:38 PM
CEST / Berlin Aug 18, 04:38 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 18, 09:38 AM
MSK / Moscow Aug 18, 05:38 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 18, 08:38 AM
EDT / New York Aug 18, 10:38 AM
Ended on Aug 18, 2019
County Philatelic Auctions

County Philatelic Auctions Sale 263 - Mail Bid Sale - NO BUYER PREMIUM by County Philatelic Auctions was held in United Kingdom, city Basingstoke. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 15, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was GBP (Pound sterling). The average starting price of auction lot was £138. "GB Victoria 1840 1d black plate 11 NG fine RED MX close-large margins just touch (Lot 553)" was the most expensive lot with £3,200 hummer price.

14 bidders participated

3056 items were listed

870 items were sold

28% of sales efficiency

£3,200 highest hammer price

Lots: 1-1078 All prices in GBP
Lots: 1079-1178 All prices in GBP