European Сountries, Russian Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Aug 8, 10:30 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 09, 01:30 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 08, 07:30 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 08, 12:30 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 08, 08:30 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 08, 11:30 AM
EDT / New York Aug 08, 01:30 PM
Ended on Aug 8, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

European Сountries, Russian Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUkraine, City Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 8, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1921, RSFSR (Broken Image, MNH) (Lot 19)" was the most expensive lot with $3 hammer price.

13 bidders participated

90 items were listed

35 items were sold

39% of sales efficiency

$3 Highest hammer prices