France, Germany, Austria, Italy & The World - Rare Stamps Auction №8

Jul 08, 02:38 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 09, 02:38 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 08, 08:38 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 08, 01:38 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 08, 09:38 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 08, 12:38 PM
EDT / New York Jul 08, 02:38 PM
Ended on 8, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

France, Germany, Austria, Italy & The World - Rare Stamps Auction №8 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 12:00 PM EDT on 8, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1856-57 Tasmania British Colony 1 P (CV $960, Canceled) (Lot 4662)" was the most expensive lot with $110 hammer price.

94 bidders participated

406 items were listed

404 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$110 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 4442-4541 All prices in USD
Lots: 4542-4641 All prices in USD
Lots: 4642-4741 All prices in USD
Lots: 4742-4842 All prices in USD
Lots: 4843-4850 All prices in USD