Germany: All Periods, States, Colonies, Occupations - Rare Stamps Auction №8

Jul 07, 01:57 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 08, 04:57 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 07, 10:57 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 07, 03:57 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 07, 11:57 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 07, 02:57 PM
EDT / New York Jul 07, 04:57 PM
Ended on 7, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Germany: All Periods, States, Colonies, Occupations - Rare Stamps Auction №8 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 7, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1941 Germany Occupation of Estonia Otepaa 30 K (CV $450, Signed) (Lot 4158)" was the most expensive lot with $250 hammer price.

145 bidders participated

620 items were listed

617 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$250 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 3821-3920 All prices in USD
Lots: 3921-4020 All prices in USD
Lots: 4021-4120 All prices in USD
Lots: 4121-4221 All prices in USD
Lots: 4222-4321 All prices in USD
Show more