Germany: All Periods & Third Reich Non-Postal - Rare Stamps Auction №7

Apr 03, 02:00 PM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 04, 05:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 03, 11:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 03, 04:00 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 04, 12:00 AM
MDT / Denver Apr 03, 03:00 PM
EDT / New York Apr 03, 05:00 PM
Ended on 3, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Germany: All Periods & Third Reich Non-Postal - Rare Stamps Auction №7 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 3, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1944 Germany Reich Rhodes Military Mail Fieldpost (CV $370, MNH) (Lot 4490)" was the most expensive lot with $95 hammer price.

108 bidders participated

662 items were listed

657 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$95 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 4221-4320 All prices in USD
Lots: 4321-4420 All prices in USD
Lots: 4421-4520 All prices in USD
Lots: 4521-4620 All prices in USD
Lots: 4621-4720 All prices in USD
Show more