Germany, Europe and Overseas, Session #1 - 182th Worldwide Public Auction

Nov 09, 10:07 AM PST
CST / Beijing Nov 10, 02:07 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 09, 07:07 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 09, 12:07 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 09, 09:07 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 09, 11:07 AM
EDT / New York Nov 09, 01:07 PM
Ended on 9, 2021
Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktionen

Germany, Europe and Overseas, Session #1 - 182th Worldwide Public Auction by Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktionenwas held inGermany, City Bonn. It started at 00:00 AM PDT on 10, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Coins, Stamps, Collectibles. Auction currency was EUR (Euro). The average starting price of auction lot was €173. "0,15 + 0,85 RM auf 3 Din bis 0,50 + 1,50 RM auf 2 Lire "Flüchtlingshilfe Montenegro", kompletter (Lot 4027)" was the most expensive lot with €1,800 hammer price.

1 bidders participated

4999 items were listed

1047 items were sold

21% of sales efficiency

€1,800 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1154-1253 All prices in EUR
Lots: 1254-1354 All prices in EUR
Lots: 1355-1454 All prices in EUR
Lots: 1455-1554 All prices in EUR
Lots: 1555-1655 All prices in EUR