Germany, Europe and Overseas, Session #2 - 182th Worldwide Public Auction

Nov 09, 10:06 AM PST
CST / Beijing Nov 10, 02:06 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 09, 07:06 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 09, 12:06 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 09, 09:06 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 09, 11:06 AM
EDT / New York Nov 09, 01:06 PM
Ended on 9, 2021
Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktionen

Germany, Europe and Overseas, Session #2 - 182th Worldwide Public Auction by Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktionenwas held inGermany, City Bonn. It started at 00:00 AM PDT on 11, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Coins, Stamps, Collectibles. Auction currency was EUR (Euro). The average starting price of auction lot was €525. "10 Cents schwarz/graugrün/dunkelgelb (2. Auflage 1879), ungebraucht mit Falzrest, ein senkrechter (Lot 6608)" was the most expensive lot with €12,000 hammer price.

4 bidders participated

897 items were listed

426 items were sold

47% of sales efficiency

€12,000 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 6422-6551 All prices in EUR
Lots: 6552-6651 All prices in EUR
Lots: 6652-6751 All prices in EUR
Lots: 6752-6851 All prices in EUR
Lots: 6852-6951 All prices in EUR