Germany: Local Issues, Booklets, Third Reich, General Government - Auction #22

May 28, 02:34 PM PST
CST / Beijing May 29, 05:34 AM
CEST / Berlin May 28, 11:34 PM
CDT / Chicago May 28, 04:34 PM
MSK / Moscow May 29, 12:34 AM
MDT / Denver May 28, 03:34 PM
EDT / New York May 28, 05:34 PM
Ended on 28, 2022
Oldlouis Auctions

Germany: Local Issues, Booklets, Third Reich, General Government - Auction #22 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 28, 2022. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1945 5pf Meissen, Germany Local Post (Mi. 28, Signed, CV $1,690, MNH) (Lot 4367)" was the most expensive lot with $650 hammer price.

137 bidders participated

610 items were listed

610 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$650 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 4243-4319 All prices in USD
Lots: 4320-4403D All prices in USD
Lots: 4403E-4486 All prices in USD
Lots: 4487-4586 All prices in USD
Lots: 4587-4686 All prices in USD
Show more