Germany: Occupations, Zones & General Government - Rare Stamps Auction №5, 2019

Oct 4, 12:53 PM
CST / Beijing Oct 05, 03:53 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 04, 09:53 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 04, 02:53 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 04, 10:53 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 04, 01:53 PM
EDT / New York Oct 04, 03:53 PM
Ended on Oct 4, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

Germany: Occupations, Zones & General Government - Rare Stamps Auction №5, 2019 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Oct 4, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1942 Germany Occupation of Pskov Block Sheet (CV $1700, Cancelled) (Lot 3255)" was the most expensive lot with $240 hammer price.

87 bidders participated

354 items were listed

349 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$240 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 2973-3072 All prices in USD
Lots: 3073-3173 All prices in USD