Germany: Third Reich, Occupations, Zones, Propaganda - Rare Stamps Auction #14

Mar 31, 03:27 PM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 01, 06:27 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 01, 12:27 AM
CDT / Chicago Mar 31, 05:27 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 01, 01:27 AM
MDT / Denver Mar 31, 04:27 PM
EDT / New York Mar 31, 06:27 PM
Ended on 31, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Germany: Third Reich, Occupations, Zones, Propaganda - Rare Stamps Auction #14 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 31, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1933 Third Reich, Germany Airmail (Certificate, Mi. 496-498, Full Set, CV $5,200, MNH) (Lot 4735)" was the most expensive lot with $1,100 hammer price.

188 bidders participated

583 items were listed

582 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$1,100 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 4464-4563 All prices in USD
Lots: 4564-4663 All prices in USD
Lots: 4664-4763 All prices in USD
Lots: 4764-4863 All prices in USD
Lots: 4864-4963 All prices in USD
Show more