Germany & Ukraine - Rare Stamps Auction #18

Oct 05, 12:37 PM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 06, 03:37 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 05, 09:37 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 05, 02:37 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 05, 10:37 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 05, 01:37 PM
EDT / New York Oct 05, 03:37 PM
Ended on 5, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Germany & Ukraine - Rare Stamps Auction #18 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 5, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1923 Semi-postal Issue, Ukraine (IMPERFORATED, Full Set, CV $1,000) (Lot 2270)" was the most expensive lot with $425 hammer price.

137 bidders participated

446 items were listed

446 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$425 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 2028-2127 All prices in USD
Lots: 2128-2227 All prices in USD
Lots: 2228-2327 All prices in USD
Lots: 2328-2427 All prices in USD
Lots: 2428-2473 All prices in USD