Italy Cinderellas & Military Unit Proofs - Auction #27

Jan 24, 01:27 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jan 25, 05:27 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 24, 10:27 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 24, 03:27 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 25, 12:27 AM
MDT / Denver Jan 24, 02:27 PM
EDT / New York Jan 24, 04:27 PM
Ended on 24, 2023
Oldlouis Auctions

Italy Cinderellas & Military Unit Proofs - Auction #27 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PST on 24, 2023. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "Marine, Fleet, Navy, Italy, Proofs, Essays of Military Unit Label, Italian Army, Rare (Lot 282)" was the most expensive lot with $200 hammer price.

59 bidders participated

508 items were listed

508 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$200 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in USD
Lots: 101-200 All prices in USD
Lots: 201-300 All prices in USD
Lots: 301-400 All prices in USD
Lots: 401-500 All prices in USD
Show more