LAFF - 1ª Venda por Ofertas

Sep 10, 10:44 AM
CST / Beijing Sep 11, 01:44 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 10, 07:44 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 10, 12:44 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 10, 08:44 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 10, 11:44 AM
EDT / New York Sep 10, 01:44 PM
Ended on Sep 10, 2019
LAFF - Filatelia & Colecionáveis

LAFF - 1ª Venda por Ofertas by LAFF - Filatelia & Colecionáveis was held in Brazil, city Osasco. It started at 10:27 AM PDT on Sep 10, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $40.

7 bidders participated

32 items were listed

0 items were sold

0% of sales efficiency

$0 highest hammer price