LAFF - Postal History I and Great Stamps I

Apr 19, 06:24 AM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 19, 09:24 PM
CEST / Berlin Apr 19, 03:24 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 19, 08:24 AM
MSK / Moscow Apr 19, 04:24 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 19, 07:24 AM
EDT / New York Apr 19, 09:24 AM
Ended on 19, 2021
LAFF - Philately

LAFF - Postal History I and Great Stamps I by LAFF - Philatelywas held inBrazil, City Curitiba. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 10, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Coins, Stamps, Collectibles. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $6.

8 bidders participated

720 items were listed

0 items were sold

0% of sales efficiency

$0 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-32 All prices in USD
Lots: 32-80 All prices in USD
Lots: 80-119 All prices in USD
Lots: 119-169 All prices in USD
Lots: 169-240 All prices in USD
Show more