LIVE

Nov 29, 10:04 PM
CST / Beijing Nov 30, 02:04 PM
CEST / Berlin Nov 30, 07:04 AM
CDT / Chicago Nov 30, 12:04 AM
MSK / Moscow Nov 30, 09:04 AM
MDT / Denver Nov 29, 11:04 PM
EDT / New York Nov 30, 01:04 AM
Ended on Nov 29, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

LIVE by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inAlbania, City 1. It started at 21:56 PM PST on Nov 20, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps, Cars & Vehicles. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $5. "Lot Name 5 (Lot 5)" was the most expensive lot with $10 hammer price.

2 bidders participated

15 items were listed

8 items were sold

53% of sales efficiency

$10 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-15 All prices in USD
Lot number Price
1 $2
5 $10
9 $3
13
Lot number Price
2 $2
6 $1
10 $1
14
Lot number Price
3
7 $2
11
15
Lot number Price
4
8
12 $1