Philatelic Auction № 18 (Part 1)

Sep 30, 02:52 PM
CST / Beijing Oct 01, 05:52 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 30, 11:52 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 30, 04:52 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 01, 12:52 AM
MDT / Denver Sep 30, 03:52 PM
EDT / New York Sep 30, 05:52 PM
Ended on Sep 30, 2019
Pugachev Auction House

Philatelic Auction № 18 (Part 1) by Pugachev Auction Housewas held inRussia, City Moscow. It started at 08:00 AM PDT on Sep 20, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was RUB (Russian Rouble). The average starting price of auction lot was RUB 15,581. "1937 г. Памяти Ф.Э.Дзержинского. СК 469-472 Ра.Серия с полями, Без перф.... (Lot 1082)" was the most expensive lot with RUB 530,000 hammer price.

44 bidders participated

1234 items were listed

676 items were sold

55% of sales efficiency

RUB 530,000 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-1078 All prices in RUB
Lots: 1079-1178 All prices in RUB