Postal History of Russia - Specialized Auction #17

Aug 19, 01:04 PM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 20, 04:04 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 19, 10:04 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 19, 03:04 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 19, 11:04 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 19, 02:04 PM
EDT / New York Aug 19, 04:04 PM
Ended on 19, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Postal History of Russia - Specialized Auction #17 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 12:00 PM PDT on 19, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $26. "1910 Foreign Registered Letter from St. Petersburg to Belgium, Organizing Committee of the 5th Congress of Gynecologists, Mi U35 (Lot 1479)" was the most expensive lot with $600 hammer price.

28 bidders participated

46 items were listed

46 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$600 Highest hammer prices