Rare Stamps and Postal History of the World, Auction #87, part 2

Oct 08, 03:40 PM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 09, 06:40 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 09, 12:40 AM
CDT / Chicago Oct 08, 05:40 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 09, 01:40 AM
MDT / Denver Oct 08, 04:40 PM
EDT / New York Oct 08, 06:40 PM
Ended on 8, 2020
Raritan Stamps, Inc.

Rare Stamps and Postal History of the World, Auction #87, part 2 by Raritan Stamps, Inc.was held inUnited States, City Cranbury. It started at 06:00 AM PDT on 25, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $330. "United States 1979, CIA invert, $1 multi, brown engraved color inverted, RARE (Lot 259)" was the most expensive lot with $11,000 hammer price.

1 bidders participated

587 items were listed

326 items were sold

56% of sales efficiency

$11,000 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 241-340 All prices in USD
Lots: 341-440 All prices in USD
Lots: 441-540 All prices in USD
Lots: 541-640 All prices in USD
Lots: 641-740 All prices in USD
Show more