Rare Stamps and Postal History of the World, Auction #87, Part 3

Oct 08, 03:39 PM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 09, 06:39 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 09, 12:39 AM
CDT / Chicago Oct 08, 05:39 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 09, 01:39 AM
MDT / Denver Oct 08, 04:39 PM
EDT / New York Oct 08, 06:39 PM
Ended on 8, 2020
Raritan Stamps, Inc.

Rare Stamps and Postal History of the World, Auction #87, Part 3 by Raritan Stamps, Inc.was held inUnited States, City Cranbury. It started at 06:00 AM PDT on 26, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $331. "Soviet Union 1937 Palace of Soviets 40k violet, souvenir sheet w/o marginal text (Lot 1019)" was the most expensive lot with $12,000 hammer price.

18 bidders participated

531 items were listed

358 items were sold

67% of sales efficiency

$12,000 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 828-927 All prices in USD
Lots: 928-1027 All prices in USD
Lots: 1028-1127 All prices in USD
Lots: 1128-1227 All prices in USD
Lots: 1228-1327 All prices in USD
Show more