Rare Stamps and Postal History of the World, Auction #88, Part 2

Feb 03, 02:13 AM PST
CST / Beijing Feb 03, 06:13 PM
CEST / Berlin Feb 03, 11:13 AM
CDT / Chicago Feb 03, 04:13 AM
MSK / Moscow Feb 03, 01:13 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 03, 03:13 AM
EDT / New York Feb 03, 05:13 AM
Ended on 3, 2021
Raritan Stamps, Inc.

Rare Stamps and Postal History of the World, Auction #88, Part 2 by Raritan Stamps, Inc.was held inUnited States, City Cranbury. It started at 11:30 AM PST on 18, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $292. "Portuguese Colonies - Macao, 1964, 400th Ann. of the Company of Jesus, unissued (Lot 674)" was the most expensive lot with $5,500 hammer price.

4 bidders participated

508 items were listed

378 items were sold

74% of sales efficiency

$5,500 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 169-268 All prices in USD
Lots: 269-368 All prices in USD
Lots: 369-468 All prices in USD
Lots: 469-568 All prices in USD
Lots: 569-668 All prices in USD
Show more