Rare Worldwide Gold and Silver Coins - Auction #88, Part 1

Feb 01, 02:05 PM PST
CST / Beijing Feb 02, 06:05 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 01, 11:05 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 01, 04:05 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 02, 01:05 AM
MDT / Denver Feb 01, 03:05 PM
EDT / New York Feb 01, 05:05 PM
Ended on 1, 2021
Raritan Stamps, Inc.

Rare Worldwide Gold and Silver Coins - Auction #88, Part 1 by Raritan Stamps, Inc.was held inUnited States, City Cranbury. It started at 06:00 AM PST on 18, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Coins. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $576. "Soviet Union 1977-80, Moscow Olympic Games, 100r, set of 6 gold proof coins (Lot 160)" was the most expensive lot with $5,000 hammer price.

0 bidders participated

168 items were listed

137 items were sold

82% of sales efficiency

$5,000 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in USD
Lots: 101-168 All prices in USD