Russia: All Periods & Censorship Collection - Postal History Auction №9

Jul 23, 11:58 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 24, 02:58 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 23, 08:58 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 23, 01:58 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 23, 09:58 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 23, 12:58 PM
EDT / New York Jul 23, 02:58 PM
Ended on 23, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: All Periods & Censorship Collection - Postal History Auction №9 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 23, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $48. "1925 Odessa, International Letter, 6 Advertising Stamps of Salve Cigarettes, the Kremlin, More Than $2,000 According to the Catalogue (Lot 1175)" was the most expensive lot with $2,100 hammer price.

68 bidders participated

187 items were listed

138 items were sold

74% of sales efficiency

$2,100 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 601-921 All prices in USD
Lots: 922-1240 All prices in USD