Russia: Civil War Locals, Revenues, Caucasus & Tuva - Rare Stamps Auction #14

Mar 23, 01:10 PM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 24, 04:10 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 23, 09:10 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 23, 03:10 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 23, 11:10 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 23, 02:10 PM
EDT / New York Mar 23, 04:10 PM
Ended on 23, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Civil War Locals, Revenues, Caucasus & Tuva - Rare Stamps Auction #14 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 23, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1922 Kiev (Kyiv) `8000` Mi. 2 I Local Issue, Russia Civil War (SHIFTED `0`, Print Error, Horizontal Rombs, Type I, Reading UP, Strip, Signed, CV $1,700+) (Lot 1917)" was the most expensive lot with $425 hammer price.

114 bidders participated

437 items were listed

423 items were sold

97% of sales efficiency

$425 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1899-1998 All prices in USD
Lots: 1999-2096 All prices in USD
Lots: 2097-2196 All prices in USD
Lots: 2197-2296 All prices in USD
Lots: 2297-2333 All prices in USD