Russia Civil War & Non-Postal Issues - After Auction Sale (TIMED Auction)

May 27, 02:41 PM PST
CST / Beijing May 28, 05:41 AM
CEST / Berlin May 27, 11:41 PM
CDT / Chicago May 27, 04:41 PM
MSK / Moscow May 28, 12:41 AM
MDT / Denver May 27, 03:41 PM
EDT / New York May 27, 05:41 PM
Ended on 27, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia Civil War & Non-Postal Issues - After Auction Sale (TIMED Auction) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 27, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "Russia Volunteer Army of the Caucasus Civil War 50 Kop (Lot 93)" was the most expensive lot with $60 hammer price.

52 bidders participated

455 items were listed

341 items were sold

75% of sales efficiency

$60 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in USD
Lots: 101-200 All prices in USD
Lots: 201-300 All prices in USD
Lots: 301-400 All prices in USD
Lots: 401-455 All prices in USD