Russia: Civil War Rare Issues & Postmarks - Rare Stamps Auction #14

Mar 19, 12:46 PM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 20, 03:46 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 19, 08:46 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 19, 02:46 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 19, 10:46 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 19, 01:46 PM
EDT / New York Mar 19, 03:46 PM
Ended on 19, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Civil War Rare Issues & Postmarks - Rare Stamps Auction #14 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 19, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1921 20k on 7R Nikolaevsk-on-Amur Priamur Provisional Government (Signed, Only 14 issued, CV $3,800, MNH) (Lot 1494)" was the most expensive lot with $750 hammer price.

110 bidders participated

458 items were listed

428 items were sold

93% of sales efficiency

$750 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1440-1540 All prices in USD
Lots: 1541-1640 All prices in USD
Lots: 1641-1740 All prices in USD
Lots: 1741-1840 All prices in USD
Lots: 1841-1898 All prices in USD