Russia: Civil War - Rare Stamps Auction №8

Jun 25, 12:45 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 26, 03:45 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 25, 09:45 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 25, 02:45 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 25, 10:45 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 25, 01:45 PM
EDT / New York Jun 25, 03:45 PM
Ended on 25, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Civil War - Rare Stamps Auction №8 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 25, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1923 Russia Philatelist Correspondence For Hunger Starved (Genuine, Inverted Ovp, CV $1500, MNH) (Lot 1203)" was the most expensive lot with $275 hammer price.

111 bidders participated

434 items were listed

430 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$275 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 997-1096 All prices in USD
Lots: 1097-1196 All prices in USD
Lots: 1197-1296 All prices in USD
Lots: 1297-1396 All prices in USD
Lots: 1397-1430 All prices in USD