Modern Russia, 1990-2005 (Daily Auction)

Jul 24, 10:06 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 25, 01:06 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 24, 07:06 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 24, 12:06 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 24, 08:06 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 24, 11:06 AM
EDT / New York Jul 24, 01:06 PM
Ended on Jul 24, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Modern Russia, 1990-2005 (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 24, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1992-93, Russia (Full Sets, MNH) (Lot 2)" was the most expensive lot with $3 hummer price.

4 bidders participated

66 items were listed

27 items were sold

41% of sales efficiency

$3 highest hammer price