Russia: Empire & Offices Abroad - Rare Stamps Auction #14

Mar 16, 02:28 PM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 17, 05:28 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 16, 10:28 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 16, 04:28 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 17, 12:28 AM
MDT / Denver Mar 16, 03:28 PM
EDT / New York Mar 16, 05:28 PM
Ended on 16, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Empire & Offices Abroad - Rare Stamps Auction #14 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 16, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1858 10 kop Russian Empire, Watermark ‘1’, Perf. 14.5x15 (Sc. 2, Zv. 2, CV $11,000) (Lot 21)" was the most expensive lot with $3,750 hammer price.

148 bidders participated

503 items were listed

487 items were sold

97% of sales efficiency

$3,750 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in USD
Lots: 101-200 All prices in USD
Lots: 201-300 All prices in USD
Lots: 301-400 All prices in USD
Lots: 401-500 All prices in USD
Show more