Russia: Empire, Offices Abroad & Zemstvo - Rare Stamps Auction №7

Mar 24, 02:15 PM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 25, 05:15 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 24, 10:15 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 24, 04:15 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 25, 12:15 AM
MDT / Denver Mar 24, 03:15 PM
EDT / New York Mar 24, 05:15 PM
Ended on 24, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Empire, Offices Abroad & Zemstvo - Rare Stamps Auction №7 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 24, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1857-58 Russia First Issue 30 Kop (Watermark "3", RRR, CV $3500) (Lot 385)" was the most expensive lot with $475 hammer price.

137 bidders participated

551 items were listed

549 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$475 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in USD
Lots: 101-200 All prices in USD
Lots: 201-300 All prices in USD
Lots: 301-400 All prices in USD
Lots: 401-500 All prices in USD
Show more