Russia: Empire, Zemstvo & Offices Abroad - Rare Stamps Auction №10

Sep 22, 12:15 PM PST
CST / Beijing Sep 23, 03:15 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 22, 09:15 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 22, 02:15 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 22, 10:15 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 22, 01:15 PM
EDT / New York Sep 22, 03:15 PM
Ended on 22, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Empire, Zemstvo & Offices Abroad - Rare Stamps Auction №10 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 22, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1857 Russia 20 Kop, Watermark ‘2’ (CV $2250, Postmark ‘443’) (Lot 206)" was the most expensive lot with $300 hammer price.

114 bidders participated

404 items were listed

397 items were sold

98% of sales efficiency

$300 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in USD
Lots: 101-200 All prices in USD
Lots: 201-300 All prices in USD
Lots: 301-400 All prices in USD
Lots: 401-404 All prices in USD