Russia: Pre-adhesive Period - Postal History Auction №9

Jul 22, 10:42 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 23, 01:42 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 22, 07:42 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 22, 12:42 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 22, 08:42 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 22, 11:42 AM
EDT / New York Jul 22, 01:42 PM
Ended on 22, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Pre-adhesive Period - Postal History Auction №9 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 22, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $35. "1849 Cover Veissenstein to Revel (UNRECORDED in Dobin - RRR) (Lot 524)" was the most expensive lot with $425 hammer price.

30 bidders participated

72 items were listed

71 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$425 Highest hammer prices