Russia: Rare Revenues & Cinderellas, Part 3 - Specialized Auction #19

Oct 09, 01:06 PM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 10, 04:06 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 09, 10:06 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 09, 03:06 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 09, 11:06 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 09, 02:06 PM
EDT / New York Oct 09, 04:06 PM
Ended on 9, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Rare Revenues & Cinderellas, Part 3 - Specialized Auction #19 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 9, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "5k Kirghiz Soviet Socialist Republic, Air Fleet, Russia (Signed) (Lot 3948)" was the most expensive lot with $70 hammer price.

66 bidders participated

530 items were listed

530 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$70 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 3887-3986 All prices in USD
Lots: 3987-4086 All prices in USD
Lots: 4087-4186 All prices in USD
Lots: 4187-4286 All prices in USD
Lots: 4287-4386 All prices in USD
Show more