Russia: Revenue, Non-Postal, Cinderella & Baltic States - Rare Stamps Auction №7

Mar 26, 01:21 PM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 27, 04:21 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 26, 09:21 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 26, 03:21 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 26, 11:21 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 26, 02:21 PM
EDT / New York Mar 26, 04:21 PM
Ended on 26, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Revenue, Non-Postal, Cinderella & Baltic States - Rare Stamps Auction №7 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 26, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1962 Free Russia New York In favor of TB-stricken Russians Block (MNH/MVLH) (Lot 1183)" was the most expensive lot with $275 hammer price.

72 bidders participated

587 items were listed

569 items were sold

97% of sales efficiency

$275 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1131-1233 All prices in USD
Lots: 1234-1333 All prices in USD
Lots: 1334-1433 All prices in USD
Lots: 1434-1533 All prices in USD
Lots: 1534-1633 All prices in USD
Show more