Russia: Revenue, Non-Postal, Cinderella & Baltic States - Rare Stamps Auction №8

Jun 26, 11:22 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 27, 02:22 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 26, 08:22 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 26, 01:22 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 26, 09:22 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 26, 12:22 PM
EDT / New York Jun 26, 02:22 PM
Ended on 26, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Revenue, Non-Postal, Cinderella & Baltic States - Rare Stamps Auction №8 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 26, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1948 Scouts Displaced Persons Camp Monchehof Sheet (UNIQUE, ONLY 22 Issued, MNH) (Lot 1500)" was the most expensive lot with $325 hammer price.

63 bidders participated

315 items were listed

287 items were sold

91% of sales efficiency

$325 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1431-1530 All prices in USD
Lots: 1531-1630 All prices in USD
Lots: 1631-1730 All prices in USD
Lots: 1731-1745 All prices in USD