Russia: Revenues & Non-Postal Issues - Rare Stamps Auction №10

Sep 25, 12:41 PM PST
CST / Beijing Sep 26, 03:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 25, 09:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 25, 02:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 25, 10:41 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 25, 01:41 PM
EDT / New York Sep 25, 03:41 PM
Ended on 25, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Revenues & Non-Postal Issues - Rare Stamps Auction №10 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 25, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1913 Russia Consular Fee Revenue 10 Rub (MNH) (Lot 1510)" was the most expensive lot with $120 hammer price.

53 bidders participated

496 items were listed

492 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$120 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1349-1448 All prices in USD
Lots: 1449-1548 All prices in USD
Lots: 1549-1648 All prices in USD
Lots: 1649-1748 All prices in USD
Lots: 1749-1844 All prices in USD