Russia: Revenues & Non-Postals - Rare Stamps Auction №16

Jun 25, 11:39 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 26, 02:39 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 25, 08:39 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 25, 01:39 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 25, 09:39 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 25, 12:39 PM
EDT / New York Jun 25, 02:39 PM
Ended on 25, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Revenues & Non-Postals - Rare Stamps Auction №16 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 25, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "`1` Georgia Help Invalids Committee, Russia (MNH) (Lot 1735)" was the most expensive lot with $75 hammer price.

64 bidders participated

438 items were listed

430 items were sold

98% of sales efficiency

$75 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1567-1666 All prices in USD
Lots: 1667-1766 All prices in USD
Lots: 1767-1866 All prices in USD
Lots: 1867-1966 All prices in USD
Lots: 1967-2004 All prices in USD