Russia Stamps and Postal History - Philauction №18

Nov 28, 06:42 PM
CST / Beijing Nov 29, 10:42 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 29, 03:42 AM
CDT / Chicago Nov 28, 08:42 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 29, 05:42 AM
MDT / Denver Nov 28, 07:42 PM
EDT / New York Nov 28, 09:42 PM
Ended on Nov 28, 2019
Philauction

Russia Stamps and Postal History - Philauction №18 by Philauctionwas held inRussia, City Moscow. It started at 00:10 AM PDT on Nov 2, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was RUB (Russian Rouble). The average starting price of auction lot was RUB 7,942. "Aulie-Ata (Semirechenskaya), Geifman No. 1, a simple letter to Przhevalsk (Lot 437)" was the most expensive lot with RUB 355,000 hammer price.

37 bidders participated

1207 items were listed

774 items were sold

64% of sales efficiency

RUB 355,000 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-1078 All prices in RUB
Lots: 1079-1178 All prices in RUB