Russia, Ukraine, Germany, Baltic States - After Auction Sale (TIMED Auction)

May 28, 01:24 PM PST
CST / Beijing May 29, 04:24 AM
CEST / Berlin May 28, 10:24 PM
CDT / Chicago May 28, 03:24 PM
MSK / Moscow May 28, 11:24 PM
MDT / Denver May 28, 02:24 PM
EDT / New York May 28, 04:24 PM
Ended on 28, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia, Ukraine, Germany, Baltic States - After Auction Sale (TIMED Auction) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 28, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "Carpatho-Ukraine 2 Issue `20` (Only 12 Issued, CV $4000, MNH) (Lot 359)" was the most expensive lot with $140 hammer price.

87 bidders participated

530 items were listed

507 items were sold

96% of sales efficiency

$140 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in USD
Lots: 101-200 All prices in USD
Lots: 201-300 All prices in USD
Lots: 301-400 All prices in USD
Lots: 401-500 All prices in USD
Show more