Russia: Zemstvo & Rural Official Mail Seals - Rare Stamps Auction №8

Jun 24, 01:56 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 25, 04:56 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 24, 10:56 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 24, 03:56 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 24, 11:56 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 24, 02:56 PM
EDT / New York Jun 24, 04:56 PM
Ended on 24, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Zemstvo & Rural Official Mail Seals - Rare Stamps Auction №8 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 24, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1869-71 Chern №5 Zemstvo Russia 3 Kop (CV $550) (Lot 496)" was the most expensive lot with $350 hammer price.

64 bidders participated

566 items were listed

566 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$350 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 423-522 All prices in USD
Lots: 523-622 All prices in USD
Lots: 623-722 All prices in USD
Lots: 723-830 All prices in USD
Lots: 831-930 All prices in USD
Show more